Track of the Week – KT Tunstall

My Track of the Week is from the brand new EP ‘Golden State’ from singer-songwriter KT Tunstall. ‘Evil Eye’ is a fantastic, feisty track that I found myself singing along to by the end of the first listen.

I used to listen to Tunstall’s first 2 albums a lot growing up and absolutely loved them, but as I’ve got older she has gone off my radar a little bit. Listening to this new EP has reminded me how brilliant she is, and how great it is to hear new material from her.

The EP is available now and presumably a fifth album is on its way. Tunstall has also announced UK tour dates for later this year.

 

Leave a Reply

